Stormtroopers Love to Read Too

I have been so swamped with packing, planning and trying to wrap up all my work here in Texas that I haven’t had a chance to read as much as I usually do. Therefore, no new reviews are ready yet! Arg. I feel neglectful, so I thought I’d leave you with some of my favorite bookish images this week from various articles and tumblrs. Happy Reading!

β€œBooks are all I know and everything I love.” – Ryden Malby from Post Grad

(Images via PrettyBooks, Book Couture, Confessions of a Bookaholic)

2 thoughts on “Stormtroopers Love to Read Too

Leave a Reply

